Teaching Staff

ELL Teachers

English Language Learning Teachers at every school in BCSC are here to provide academic language support and learning for each non-native English speaker. They work with students on a daily basis to ensure their success. To contact an ELL teacher, you can reach out to them directly via the school or contact one of our PET members if you need a translator.

Dana Schmidt
W.D. Richards Elementary School
schmidtd@bcsc.k12.in.us

Katie Schadenfroh
Parkside Elementary School
schadenfrohk@bcsc.k12.in.us

Sanika Muley
CSA Fodrea and L.C. Schmitt Elementary School
muleys@bcsc.k12.in.us

Anthony Butiste
Southside Elementary School
butistea@bcsc.k12.in.us

Kristen Chitty
Clifty Creek Elementary School
chittyk@bcsc.k12.in.us

Erin Cauble
Taylorsville Elementary School
caublee@bcsc.k12.in.us

Paje Smiley
Taylorsville Elementary School
smileyp@bcsc.k12.in.us

Anastasia Martindale
Central Middle School
martindalea@bcsc.k12.in.us

Elizabeth Bays
North High School
bayse@bcsc.k12.in.us

Jana Thompson
North High School
thompsonj@bcsc.k12.in.us

Kaneesha Chappell
East High School
chappellk@bcsc.k12.in.us

Tracy Lykins
East High School
lykinst@bcsc.k12.in.us

Wendolyn Jimenez-Nolasco
CSA New Tech High School
jimeneznolascow@bcsc.k12.in.us